Page Counter
1,422,554
iClan Websites
This is a demonstration clan website by
iClan Websites
Chat Box
Web Panel
This is a test web panel.
Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
Roster
Roster
Recruitment Open
Apply Now »
}DEMO{ -LiTioN- (Inactive)
Administrator · Last Online: 3rd Aug 2013 · Posts: 21
}DEMO{ IonPoweR (Inactive)
Clan Leader · Last Online: 25th Mar 2010 · Posts: 0
}DEMO{ crazytrain (Inactive)
Clan Member · Last Online: 25th Mar 2010 · Posts: 0
}DEMO{ izzacz (Inactive)
Clan Member · Last Online: 25th Mar 2010 · Posts: 0
}DEMO{ MoNsTa (Inactive)
Clan Member · Last Online: 24th Mar 2010 · Posts: 0
}DEMO{ newton64 (Inactive)
Clan Member · Last Online: 25th Mar 2010 · Posts: 0
James
Sergeant · Last Online: 3 days ago · Posts: 85
}DEMO{ chillout (Inactive)
New Recruit · Last Online: 15th Apr 2010 · Posts: 0
}DEMO{ scared (Inactive)
New Recruit · Last Online: 27th Jan 2011 · Posts: 0
Time Zones

New York

07:37:35 PM

Los Angeles

04:37:35 PM

London

12:37:35 AM

Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Poll
Do you think Call of Duty is the best game ever?
Definitely 3

Maybe 3

Probably not 0

Hello no! 1


7 votes
Roster