Page Counter
1,485,388
iClan Websites
This is a demonstration clan website by
iClan Websites
Chat Box
Web Panel
This is a test web panel.
Today's Clicks
fire in love
1 clicks

Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
Roster
Roster
Number of members: 9 · Recruitment Open
Time Zones

New York

12:02:14 AM

Los Angeles

09:02:14 PM

London

05:02:14 AM

Events
Poll
Do you think Call of Duty is the best game ever?
Definitely 3

Maybe 3

Probably not 0

Hello no! 1


7 votes
Roster