Page Counter
1,412,731
iClan Websites
This is a demonstration clan website by
iClan Websites
Chat Box
Web Panel
This is a test web panel.
Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
iClan upgraded to 2.2
}DEMO{ -LiTioN- Likes · Like · 26th Jan 2011
iClanWebsites.com has now been upgraded to 2.2. This is a minor update, and the last update of 2010.

New features:

- You can now upload a favicon to your website, which is automatically resized and placed in your file space.
- 6 new themes have been added.

If you have any queries, please contact us via your admin center.

Kind regards, merry xmas and happy new year

iClanWebsites.com


RSS Feed
Time Zones

New York

02:47:50 PM

Los Angeles

11:47:50 AM

London

07:47:50 PM

Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Poll
Do you think Call of Duty is the best game ever?
Definitely 3

Maybe 3

Probably not 0

Hello no! 1


7 votes
Roster