Page Counter
1,412,731
iClan Websites
This is a demonstration clan website by
iClan Websites
Chat Box
Web Panel
This is a test web panel.
Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
iClan upgraded to 2.01
}DEMO{ -LiTioN- Likes · Like · 22nd Sep 2010
iClanwebsites.com has just been upgraded to v2.01.

This update fixes various bugs found on the system including:

- Fixed some smilies from displaying incorrectly
- Fixed some URL's from displaying incorrectly
- Fixed multiple posts when post button is pressed multiple times
- Fixed a bug where adding template tags such as {#clanname#} in forums

Thank you for using iClanWebsites.com and sorry for the downtime while these updates took place.

RSS Feed
Time Zones

New York

02:52:53 PM

Los Angeles

11:52:53 AM

London

07:52:53 PM

Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Poll
Do you think Call of Duty is the best game ever?
Definitely 3

Maybe 3

Probably not 0

Hello no! 1


7 votes
Roster