Page Counter
1,412,731
iClan Websites
This is a demonstration clan website by
iClan Websites
Chat Box
Web Panel
This is a test web panel.
Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
iClan upgraded to v2.0
}DEMO{ -LiTioN- Likes · Like · 22nd Sep 2010
iClanWebsites.com has now been upgraded to v2.0! Several new features are available in this release:

- Separation of services to a basic subscription (free) and an iClan Plus subscription.
- Added the use of your own domain functionality.
- Added a Roster panel.
- Added private messaging functionality.
- Added Country field in user profile including flag.
- Added new Call of Duty theme.
- Added a new design to the admin center.
- Added website statistics functionality.
- Added ability to edit news posts.
- Added minor improvements to modifying template.
- Added support forums at forums.iclanwebsites.com

Please contact us with your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much for using iClanWebsites.com!!!

RSS Feed
Time Zones

New York

02:45:49 PM

Los Angeles

11:45:49 AM

London

07:45:49 PM

Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Poll
Do you think Call of Duty is the best game ever?
Definitely 3

Maybe 3

Probably not 0

Hello no! 1


7 votes
Roster