Page Counter
1,422,554
iClan Websites
This is a demonstration clan website by
iClan Websites
Chat Box
Web Panel
This is a test web panel.
Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
Gaming Newz
}DEMO{ -LiTioN- Likes · Like · 30th May 2010
iClan has been upgraded to v1.4.

- A page counter panel has been added. Fully customisable in the admin centre.
- File space has been added - upload your images/signatures for you to use on your website.
- Background and banner images upload has been added. Upload your images or artwork to use on your website.
- Select already made skin images to use as backgrounds ect.

Any bugs, please report. Need help? Please contact.

This is the clan website for -]DEMO[- clan

If you you like to join us, please apply via the application page. Your application will be processed within a few days.

RSS Feed
Time Zones

New York

07:01:15 PM

Los Angeles

04:01:15 PM

London

12:01:15 AM

Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Poll
Do you think Call of Duty is the best game ever?
Definitely 3

Maybe 3

Probably not 0

Hello no! 1


7 votes
Roster