Page Counter
1,490,765
iClan Websites
This is a demonstration clan website by
iClan Websites
Chat Box
Web Panel
This is a test web panel.
Today's Clicks
bzefearless
4 clicks

Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
New Members
}DEMO{ -LiTioN- Likes · Like · 24th Mar 2010
I would like to welcome our new members to the clan:

TheBronx
and
Shiznit11


RSS Feed
Time Zones

New York

04:55:36 PM

Los Angeles

01:55:36 PM

London

09:55:36 PM

Events
Poll
Do you think Call of Duty is the best game ever?
Definitely 3

Maybe 3

Probably not 0

Hello no! 1


7 votes
Roster