Page Counter
1,711,431
iClan Websites
This is a demonstration clan website by
iClan Websites
Chat Box
Web Panel
This is a test web panel.
Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
New York
Time Zones

New York

12:29:17 AM

Los Angeles

09:29:17 PM

London

05:29:17 AM

Events
Poll
Do you think Call of Duty is the best game ever?
Definitely 3

Maybe 3

Probably not 0

Hello no! 1


7 votes
Roster