Time Zones

New York

07:12:49 PM

Los Angeles

04:12:49 PM

London

12:12:49 AM

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 7
Page Counter
1,435,136
Welcome
Welcome to the
DEMO
clan website . If you want to join please apply through the application form. Take a look around our website and leave us a message in our forum.
iClan Websites
This is a demonstration clan website by
iClan Websites
Chat Box
Web Panel
This is a test web panel.
Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
Blogs by }DEMO{ scared
No blogs to display! Start your own blog.
  • Share your experiences
  • Stay connected with your peers
  • Share knowledge and build a group of readers
  • Have fun!
Get Started Now!
Recent Topics

Hello!
}DEMO{ -LiTioN-
7th May 2012 · Last
Events
Poll
Do you think Call of Duty is the best game ever?
Definitely 3

Maybe 3

Probably not 0

Hello no! 1


7 votes
Roster
YouTube