Time Zones

New York

09:49:24 AM

Los Angeles

06:49:24 AM

London

02:49:24 PM

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Page Counter
1,508,000
Welcome
Welcome to the
DEMO
clan website . If you want to join please apply through the application form. Take a look around our website and leave us a message in our forum.
iClan Websites
This is a demonstration clan website by
iClan Websites
Chat Box
Web Panel
This is a test web panel.
Today's Clicks
Person
1 clicks

Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
My first blog :)
}DEMO{ -LiTioN- 27th Jun 2012
Hello all,

You can now keep your own blog on your website! Just click Blogs in the menu to get started.

Enjoy
}DEMO{ -LiTioN- 27th Jun 2012
:)
Recent Topics

Hello!
}DEMO{ -LiTioN-
7th May 2012 · Last
Events
Poll
Do you think Call of Duty is the best game ever?
Definitely 3

Maybe 3

Probably not 0

Hello no! 1


7 votes
Roster
YouTube