Time Zones

New York

05:38:25 PM

Los Angeles

02:38:25 PM

London

10:38:25 PM

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Page Counter
1,490,765
Welcome
Welcome to the
DEMO
clan website . If you want to join please apply through the application form. Take a look around our website and leave us a message in our forum.
iClan Websites
This is a demonstration clan website by
iClan Websites
Chat Box
Web Panel
This is a test web panel.
Today's Clicks
bzefearless
4 clicks

Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
Blogs
Page:
27th Jun 2012
Page:
Recent Topics

Hello!
}DEMO{ -LiTioN-
7th May 2012 · Last
Events
Poll
Do you think Call of Duty is the best game ever?
Definitely 3

Maybe 3

Probably not 0

Hello no! 1


7 votes
Roster
YouTube